Agenda Center

Welcome to the Port of Port Angeles' agenda center. Included in the agenda center are agendas, minutes and recordings for the Port Commission, the Marina Advisory Committee and the Timber Advisory Committee. To view the Marina Advisory or Timber Advisory Committee meeting agendas and minutes, use the 'Select a Category' drop down menu below. To view an agenda, click on meeting date below. To view the minutes, click on the check box icon. To view a recording, click on the sound icon. Meeting notices are posted at least 24 hours in advance.

Tools

Marina Advisory Committee (MAC)

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Oct 3, 2019  — Posted Oct 2, 2019 10:00 AM

Marine Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM - Published Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 10:00 AM.

Videos

Jul 11, 2019  — Posted Jul 3, 2019 10:23 AM

Marina Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Published Wednesday, July 3, 2018 at 10:30 AM

Apr 4, 2019  — Posted Apr 3, 2019 2:38 PM

Marina Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Published Wednesday, April 3, 2018 at 10:00 AM

Jan 3, 2019  — Posted Dec 28, 2018 3:49 PM

Marina Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, January 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM - Published Friday, December 28, 2018 at 3:48 PM

Port Commission Meetings

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jan 14, 2020  — Posted Jan 10, 2020 1:42 PM

Regular Port of Port Angeles Commission Meeting on Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 9:00 am - Published on Friday January 10, 2020 at 1:45 pm.

Videos

Jan 14, 2020  — Posted Jan 14, 2020 11:33 AM

Supplemental Material for the Regular Port of Port Angeles Commission Meeting on Tuesday, January 14, 2019 at 9:00 am.

Timber Advisory Committee (TAC)

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Jan 2, 2020  — Posted Jan 2, 2020 8:56 AM

Timber Advisory Committee Meeting Thursday, January 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm - Published December 31, 2019 at 1:00 pm

Videos